Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Smith Center USD 237

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


FFA Officers

The 2020-2021 FFA Officers are:

Jarek Meyer - President

Taylor Lapaille - Sentinel

Nate Hendrich - Vice President

Cauy Haresnape - Historian

Kaid Sasse - Reporter

Colton Haresnape - Secretary

Kaley Wagner - Treasurer

Ashlyn Long - STUCO Rep