Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Smith Center USD 237

Main Navigation


Link to article: FCCLA Officer Installation

Apr 21, 2021

FCCLA Officer Installation

On April 20, the Smith Center FCCLA Chapter had its yearly officer installation. The officer team for the 2021-2022 term was installed and retiring officers celebrated their successful year. Congratulations! The 2021-2022 (new) officers:  President - Cauy Haresnape VP - Tinley Rentschler Secretary - Kaley Wagner Treasurer - Jake Sasse Historians - Ryan Stocker, Dakota Kattenberg, Shelby Maydew VP of Projects - Bella Schmidt VP of Programs - Gracie Parsons VP of Public Relations - Abi Schlatter VP of . . .